Finally…

Spring Break is finally here. Today I took my last final, head anatomy. I was so burnt out, unmotivated, and unfocused that despite getting very little sleep and “studying” a lot, I was really unprepared. And it showed. Immediately afterward, I was feeling pretty defeated. But it wasn’t long before I decided that I didn’t care!! I’m DONE WITH WINTER QUARTER!! WOoooo! That’s all that matters right now :) So I went home, packed up the cats, and drove the 6 hours to L.A. It was not the most fun drive. I was incredibly tired, Arwen cried the entire time, Moo Kitten pooed, and Simon vomited right as I arrive in Burbank.

But I’m here!  No school for a week! And I get on a plane bound for Seattle in just over 9 hours! Now to spend a couple of hours with the best husband on the planet before leaving for a few days…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

