Day 5: TGIF!

I haven’t actually known what it means to look forward to a weekend in a long time! This last quarter in school was pretty rough, and weekends just meant less class and more time for studying. But now… I get to sleep in, read, watch TV… whatever I want! Yay Friday! And today I left at noon, which was really nice. All I did was some filing and a couple of other little tasks, and then some sitting around on a computer doing nothing before leaving. I have the rest of the day to relax! :) I better enjoy it, because I have a very strong feeling that when Dr. Bulldog is back in town it’ll be back to those 9 hour days, haha.

P.S. – Still in pain due to one Crossfit class… Hopefully I’m back to normal before Monday, when we go back! Friday-Sunday they don’t have any classes, because they’re off competing in a competition.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

